Impact Pink & Polka Dots

Joint pink sweater (wearing size XS) // similar polka dot iPhone 6 case main, also similar here and here (mine is old)

TPU Polka Dot iPhone 6 Case Blue

black distressed jeans // Tory Burch convertible clutch system // Michael Kors watch

lion eye sunglasses // David Yurman bracelet, ring // black higher heel booties

YSL lipstick in “le fuchsia” // Tory Burch treasure earrings

I found this polka scrap blouse when I was cleaning out you closet the other day and re-fell crazy about it! I wore it within the summer as a tank, but I think it would be perfect for layering in the winter a long time. I love the combination of blush black and the black and white… it’s cutting-edge but still really girly. The chandail I’m wearing comes in four colorings and is a dream for layering an indispensable underneath… Also, apologies for the dirty bun, it was a Saturday i didn’t feel like styling my regrowth that morning!

How was every one’s weekend? I have to be honest, I alone changed out of my pajamas as soon yesterday and it was to go acquire takeout sushi for dinner, lol! All the other day was spent watching You tube, movies and the Golden Globes. We had so much work that needed to have finished but I just needed a rest calendar day! It was a lazy weekend in actual fact.

More information about polka dot case. It is a helpful resource for your refer

Leave a Reply

